Join our mission

The Outcome Health team shares a passionate commitment to creating technology solutions that positively shape the human condition. We welcome creative problem solvers who are motivated to activate the best health outcomes for every person in the world.

Inspired to join us? Hear more from our team and explore current opportunities.

Meet Outcome Health

Talent Recruitment

Lauren Sroka - Talent Agent
Media lauren.sroka@outcomehealth.com
Jason Kemp - Talent Agent
Membership Operations & Member Experience jason.kemp@outcomehealth.com
Liz Vellojin - Strategic Recruiting Lead
Product Engineering & Analytics liz.vellojin@outcomehealth.com
Katie De Voto - Talent Director
Sales & Business Operations katie.devoto@outcomehealth.com
Sasha Katz - Strategic Recruiting Partner
People Operations & Marketing sasha.katz@outcomehealth.com
Anil Puli - Strategic Recruiting Partner
Product & Engineering anil.puli@outcomehealth.com
King Krompicha - Strategic Recruiting Partner
Life Sciences Sales king.krompicha@outcomehealth.com